Now accepting Primary  Care appointments. Schedule a visit. 
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Tristate Pulmonary Medical Practice

Pulmonologist located in Monaca, PA and servicing Beaver, PA

4.96/5 Star Rating
260 total reviews

Tristate Pulmonary Medical Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristate Pulmonary Medical Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wayne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Great
Christie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Excellent service! Thorough as well as ensuring everything was understood. Staff was efficient and friendly. Highly recommend Dr. Laracuente
Cliff K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
He took me in fast with only a days notice.
Maralyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
I can’t explain how comfortable I am with Dr. Laraquente. He’s thorough, kind, and a wonderful specialist. He leaves no stone unturned. When I leave his office, I feel such peace.
Barry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Doctor Laracuente is great to work with because he expresses a genuine concern for your health. He put a plan in place during my first visit and I’m benefitting from following through.
Linda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Laraceunte took his time (spent almost 45 min with us!) and patiently explained things in layman’s terms. He really put my husband and I at ease. We are soooo glad we found him!
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Went well
Paul I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
When I met Dr. Laracuente for my first appointment, he was really thorough and asked a lot of questions. When I went back for a follow up months later, he touched on every topic he was concerned about and explained why. Also, he has a great patient/Dr manors that made me feel really at ease and comfortable. I recommend seeing this doctor. It was a great experience from start to finish.
Toni D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
He is the best doctor!
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
a great doctor. Really cares about his patients.
Carina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
The office facility is clean, welcoming. The staff is always welcoming, polite, helpful, knowledgeable. Dr. Larracuente is always friendly, polite, considerate, professional, intellectual & trustworthy. I have much appreciate, thank you!
Ashley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Laracuente He’s always so attentive and interested in what I have to say or express. And I was extra happy this time for I didn’t have to wait as long as my first time going there, the first time I was there over 2 hours. So this time they got me in pretty quick within a half an hour. And the staff is always so friendly and I’m glad that the doctor is always nice as well and helping out while I can’t see Dr. Shemer. I like going here!
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
The staff were amiable, efficient and very professional
Jacqueline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Fast and easy. Grear dr
Timothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Very professional staff. Dr. seems to genuinely care about his patients.
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Everyone was very nice and the office is also very nice and big. My appointment got messed up and they was very nice and set me right up same day .
Margaret P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Laracuente is an excellent doctor. He listens to you and ensures the best possible treatment .
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
The office was very nice as was the receptionist. Dr L was pleasant and answered all my questions. Would definately recommend to friends
Emerson A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Excellent Doctor in this field I have been to others and now I have a great Doctor who has greatly improved my life I am able to travel
William N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Laracuente is the best. The Doctor and staff always make it a good day.