Now accepting Primary  Care appointments. Schedule a visit. 
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Tristate Pulmonary Medical Practice

Pulmonologist located in Monaca, PA and servicing Beaver, PA

4.96/5 Star Rating
260 total reviews

Tristate Pulmonary Medical Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristate Pulmonary Medical Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/20
All went well and I think it’s a very efficient way of communicating during these unsettled times. I think you and your staff always have the safety and best interests of your patients first. Thank you
Maxwell L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
I was seen in a timely manner. As always Dr Laracuente showed concern for my health and was extremely caring in his approach.
Eugenia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
The Dt. Is very nice, he cares about your wellbeing, and he does everything he can to help you get better, couldn't ask for a better Dr.
Angela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Laracuente and staff are always there helping me with my condition and concerns. I love the practice and the way he listen and he takes time with me as a patient. He is an amazing profesional and I am proud of him and love that he is my doctor.
Tina Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Laracuenta is the best. He has literally saved my life. If it wasn't for him I would not be here to raise my son who is now 6. Hands down best pulmonologist ever.
Rose P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/20
Great very happy with everything thanks for everything
Tonya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/20
I am so deeply grateful for Dr. Benjamin Laracuente and his exceptional, professional support staff. This was my very first tele-appointment with any of my providers and I am so happy Dr. Laracuente was the first. His communication skills far exceed most of my medical service providers. He really listens. Then he carefully evaluates information, based on the symptoms I have accurately provided for him. His excellence in treatment practices has enabled and empowered me to continue to be as proactive as I can possibly be at age 70. He encourages me to Keep on, keeping on...I will continue to fight the good fight because I have the best physicians in the world. Microcosmically speaking of course. Thank you all so very much for your consideration and care.
Michele B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/20
I learned alot of stuff, some I understood and some I didn't. But it was a great visit.
Lisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Laracuente is a very kind and compassionate man. He takes his time with you and does not rush you out of his office. He explains everything in detail to you. His staff is absolutely amazing! Highly recommend Dr. Laracuente
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
This Doctor is Great and Office staff very concerning to the patient.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
I still have a good quality of life thanks to Dr. Laracuente's excellent care over the years.
Jessica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Excellent staffing and service provided by Dr. Laracuente
Richard D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Friendley helpful easy visit
Emerson A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Was taken care of excellent
Rose P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Everything was great couldn’t be better. Great public realations and care
Liza B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
I absolutely love this doctors office. Everyone there is so helpful and caring. We are blessed to have found this doctor and his staff♥️
Vicki L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Laracuente is an amazing doctor with a wonderful bedside manner. I wish I could have him be my primary care doctor.
Mark C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/19
Great doctor with excellent approach
Eugenia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
Very great
Marcia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Excellent