Now accepting Primary  Care appointments. Schedule a visit. 
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Tristate Pulmonary Medical Practice

Pulmonologist located in Monaca, PA and servicing Beaver, PA

4.96/5 Star Rating
260 total reviews

Tristate Pulmonary Medical Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristate Pulmonary Medical Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Flora O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
I personally love Dr. Laracuente. He has been my doctor for 18 years. He cares about his patients and he is an advocate for maintaining his patients health and wellbeing. He continues to remain educated and is a true teacher of the best medical advancement and therapy. He exemplifies the true meaning of a physician.
Jay P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Staff is friendly doctor is thorough I'd recommend them to anyone
Shirley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
I never had a doctor be so thorough and explain things so plainly showing a true concern answering all my questions and my opinion mattered
Shirley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
I never had anyone be so thorough and explain things so plainly answering all my questions and having a true concern for me and opinion truly mattered
Anna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
My previous doctor was an hour and a half away. I really loved the care he provided but I had to get a doctor closer to home. Dr. Laracuente filled that void. As I was a new patient, he ordered many tests. He found that I have NAFLD. He explained what could happen. I changed my eating habits, lost 22 lb and according to the followup tests, have this condition under control. He also referred to an excellent urologist for my incontinence. He has saved my life. May God bless this wonderful man.
Rhonda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
The best doctor I know, wish I could have him for all me doctors. Very nice bedside manners also spiritual
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
I am so very pleased with the staff and Dr laricuente. They care about me and have always given me excellent care.
Melissa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
The doctor is great in the office and when ur in the hospital. The staff is wonderful too, they remember my name and are very friendly and efficient.
Delina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Great
Tamera S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
I reported to the doctor for a second opinion. He looked at my records and discussed with me my diagnosis, and what he felt my course of treatment should be. I asked him if he would please continue to treat me, which he did I followed his plan, and my pneumonia was gone within weeks. I credit him with saving me from permanent damage to my lungs. He is the BEST and I would recommend him to everyone.
Dante M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Always appreciate Dr. Laracuente's insight and positive perspective. The staff are friendly too! Thanks for everything!
Margaret P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Dr. Laracuente is a very caring doctor. I have recommend Dr. Laracuente to others and will continue to do so.
Gregg M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
I was able to get a next day appointment and Dr. Laracuente spent as much time as needed to explain everything to me in detail and took time to answer all of my questions. It is refreshing to see a doctor who actually takes time to listen and explain!
Amy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Dr. Laracuente truly cares about his patients. I am so thankful he is my doctor.
Debra M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Very good appointment. The doctor was great and very senior friendly.
George B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
I recommend Tristate Pulmonary to all that are in need of Pulmonary treatments care. My wife and I actually enjoy going to see Dr. Benjamin, because of his knowledge, courtesy, and loving care for his patients. He takes the time to talk to us, and explain about my pulmonary need. We live in Lisbon, Ohio, which is several miles from his office, but even though is is far away, we are totally satisfied with his care. I recommend that if you have need of pulmonary care, go see him, you will be glad you did! Dr. George Buie, Th. D.
Sheila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Dr. Laraquintae is the best there is.
Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Dr Laracuente is very attentive, listens to your concerns and explains everything in detail so that you understand. Best Dr experience I’ve ever had! I feel confident in him as my health care Dr for my sleep apnea condition
Courtney W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
I'm very happy with how quickly I was seen and how I was treated by all there. Dr. Laracuente was very welcoming and made the effort to ensure I understood everything he discussed with me, while also ensuring he wasn't talking down towards me. He heard all my concerns and allowed me to have a voice in my appointment. I look forward to my next appointment to check in
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr laraquente is a very thorough doctor. He is very concerned about his patience. I met with him today to discuss some new procedures for my health. I would recommend him to everybody.