Now accepting Primary  Care appointments. Schedule a visit. 
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Tristate Pulmonary Medical Practice

Pulmonologist located in Monaca, PA and servicing Beaver, PA

4.96/5 Star Rating
260 total reviews

Tristate Pulmonary Medical Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristate Pulmonary Medical Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Dr. Laracuente is an excellent Doctor! He explains everything fully and gives you as much time as you need. I’m so blessed to have found him.
Marita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
They are caring and are really concerned about you as an individual
Lynda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Always get me in and out of the office quickly! Always take the time to answer any questions. Absolutely Best office staff! ❤️
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Dr. Laracuente was amazing! He was so patient, kind and thorough! His Assistant was also so kind and friendly. I would highly recommend this practice.
Victor U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Very knowledgable and explains problems very well
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
I was very happy to get an appointment with Dr. Laracuente and I thank his Secretary for her help with everything. Dr. Laracuente answered all my questions and gave me some very good advice. He helped me very much.
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
I was very happy I was able to get an appointment....sincere thanks to Dr. Legacy enters Secretary
Christine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
I called for a telehealth appointment and within 10-15 minutes his nurse returned the call and said she would set it up. In about another 10-15 I received a call from the Dr. Laraquente.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Really liked the Dr. Very thorough seemed like he really cares about his patients.
Rosetta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Dr. Laracuente is a very caring, knowledgeable and patient doctor. I would recommend him highly.
Dorothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Very professional and knowledgeable.
Gary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Excellent !
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Dr. Laracuente is an amazing doctor!
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
They return your calls quickly and the girls are very nice and efficient. The doctor is very caring and helpful.
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Nice caring people as always.
Jill N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/23
Dr. Laracuente is a compassionate and skilled professional. He is very thorough and makes things easy to understand. I highly recommend him and his office.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Dr L actually listened to my problems and gave us detailed input on solutions
Estelle E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Every one there is friendly and helpful. The Dr is fantastic! Very personable and explains everything in language I can understand
Francis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
The very best care. Very detailed analysis of symptoms. Takes time to go over everything. He really cares about your health. Gives you proper treatment of medication. I have been here for check ups and treatments for illnesses for years I thank God for his being there to help me. Thanks again
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Dr Laraquente is fantastic best doctor