Now accepting Primary  Care appointments. Schedule a visit. 
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Tristate Pulmonary Medical Practice

Pulmonologist located in Monaca, PA and servicing Beaver, PA

4.96/5 Star Rating
260 total reviews

Tristate Pulmonary Medical Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristate Pulmonary Medical Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Dr is very through with test results , and explains test results easy to understand
Jill N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/23
Dr. Laracuente is an excellent pulmonary specialist. Very professional and kind.
Patrick O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Been to at least 100 Dr's Most etiquette Dr I ever met Good listener Most understanding Dr and takes time with patients
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Made .e feel comfortable n at ease very friendly n the office is so neat n clean I would recommend this Doctor to anyone
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Dr. Laracuente is thorough, compassionate and precise. I am so thankful to have him as my primary care physician.
Joy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Dr. Laracuente has been my Pulmonologist for 4 yrs, he has made sure that I have received the best care at all times,
Rachel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Very fast but VERY thorough. He asks a lot of questions and always has a ton of info for me. The ladies in the office are always really friendly.
Keith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Direct and friendly
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Fast. And very friendly...very clean
Tina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Very professional and friendly and helpful
George B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Dr. Ben is very knowledgeable about pulmonary, and various other health factors that could also affect a patient’s lung. I look forward to every visit with him I make! Try him, and you will be more than satisfied with him, as your doctor!
Joan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
R
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Dr Laracuente is the most comprehensive doctor I’ve ever had, which is many. He explains things fully and immediately responds should you have an issue. He is personable and good humored but takes your health very seriously. He is the best out there, hands down.
Jacquelyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Very knowledgeable and kind doctor.
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Doctor Laracuente is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain things to me. The ladies in the office are very nice as well.
Estelle E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Dr. Laracuente spent nearly an hour with me going over test results and explaining things in terms I can understand.
Luanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Great loved the doctor
Florence P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Very accurate.
Kathleen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
I will highly recommend Dr. Laracuente. He listens as long as you need. He explains EVERYTHING and genuinely cares about your health. I'm a fan!
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Everybody on the staff is so kind and very easy to work with.