Now accepting Primary  Care appointments. Schedule a visit. 
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Tristate Pulmonary Medical Practice

Pulmonologist located in Monaca, PA and servicing Beaver, PA

4.96/5 Star Rating
260 total reviews

Tristate Pulmonary Medical Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristate Pulmonary Medical Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Great doctor!! Always talks to you about everything. Answers all your questions. Never rushes you in and out of your appointment like other doctors. He is very caring and helpful!!! I Highly recommend him for a doctor.
Chelsea K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
One of the best doctors I have ever met. Really took the time to assess my condition and hear what I had to say. He also gave me the information I need to move forward and confidence that I’m not alone on my medical journey. I truly trust him with my health and I look forward to my next follow up appointment.
Joseph U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
excellent
Sheila L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Very nice and very thorough he explains who, what, where and why if things.
Philip S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
In and out no issues
Tracey B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
No comment
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
He takes his time to talk and explain things with you.
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Doctor is very thorough and patient friendly. I would recommend to family and friends.
Phillip J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/23
Very good
Joyce V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Wonderful doctor
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Dr. Latacuente is an excellent doctor! He listens, he addresses all concerns honestly and shows empathy. We are so thankful that we found him!
Melania G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
He is spectacular!
Cheryl J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Great office staff and the doctor is great!
Toni D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Dr. Laracuente is the best!
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Dr Laracuente and staff are professional and very friendly. I would recommend him highly.
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Doctor Laracuente is very professional takes him time with you and explains different options. I would recommend him highly.
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Very pleasant and on time
Denise W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
The doctor always answers my questions and the staff is always do courteous
Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
He is a very patient,sensitive dr. That explained in detail to me in regards to my health,
Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
He was extremely thorough and as he explained everything to me, it just makes so much sense made me feel more comfortable, knowing what was going on