Now accepting Primary  Care appointments. Schedule a visit. 
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Tristate Pulmonary Medical Practice

Pulmonologist located in Monaca, PA and servicing Beaver, PA

4.96/5 Star Rating
260 total reviews

Tristate Pulmonary Medical Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristate Pulmonary Medical Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Very good doctor, very nice and great communication.
Anna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Excellent doctor.
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Doctor Laracuente saved my life and that’s no understatement. I was in the Beaver Medical Center for over 2 1/2 months and was on a vent for 19 day’s I coded 3 time’s and each time he brought me back! He’s been there for me ever since through the bad and good time’s it’s because of what he did and what he still dose for me. He’s absolutely the best doctor I’ve ever had in my life. I believe that he’s a special Doctor. If you ever need the best pulmonologist call DR. Laracuente you won’t be sorry you did!
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Dr. Laracuente is always so personable and very thorough. He explains things very well so that you understand. I travel 40 mins to get to the office and it’s so worth it.
Brenda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Totally awesome I think this doctor is really going to be able to help me
Wayne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
The best. He tells you like it is. Very knowledgeable about everything.
Florence P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Very helpful and and explained everything very well. The best.
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
He took his time, very through and made me feel comfortable when reviewing my condition.
Cheryl J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
I am so pleased with your practice. Dr. is very nice, explains everything to make it all easier to understand and very patient.
Joy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
I am always satisfied with my appointment
Lois S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
He's is very smart. Covers every bases. Besides he's easy to talk to, doesn't rush you at all. And very empathic.
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
I'd give Dr Laracuente 1000 stars if I could. He is the absolute BEST doctor I have ever known .....EVER! I have had COPD for years and in 1 hour he taught me more about my condition than I ever knew. He was telling me things that should have been explained to me years ago. If I didn't understand something he very kindly found a way to explain it so that I could understand it and never once make me feel inferior. I can't say enough good about this highly intelligent man. On top of his superoir knowledge in the total health of a body,, that he takes plenty of time with you, explains things thoroughly, he has the GREATEST SENSE OF HUMOR! I LOVE THE DOCTOR!
Tamera S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr. Laracuente was very thorough. He looked over my records and explained the results of my tests, what they results meant and a course of treatment for my diagnosis. I left the office feeling very confident that I was going to get the best care .
Cindy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Love the way the Dr. Is always so helpful in helping manage my health needs.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr Laracuente is such a great dr. He’s always done right by me and has helped me with my asthma like u wouldn’t believe. I am so glad he’s my asthma dr
Julia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
I called at 10:27 am to follow up from an ER visit.. I left a VM within minutes I got a return call and an apt w Dr Laracuente within an hour and a half.. He pulled up my scans and he thoroughly explained the results and the timeline. He listened to my concerns and questions and eased my mind about my health concerns.. I highly recommend this practice..
Karen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very pleased with my care
Regina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Excellent physician very personable great bedside manner
Joseph K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Excellent doctor
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Great Doctor