Now accepting Primary  Care appointments. Schedule a visit. 
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Tristate Pulmonary Medical Practice

Pulmonologist located in Monaca, PA and servicing Beaver, PA

4.96/5 Star Rating
260 total reviews

Tristate Pulmonary Medical Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristate Pulmonary Medical Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Billie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very friendly
Keith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Good
Stella J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Never been to a special very good on keeping good tabs on you and follow up on your test results then make you wait. Doctor is very concerned about your health issues that number one in my book and with me in the dental field that is what patients should be looking for
Brooke E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Laraquente always listened to my concerns and his staff are exceptional.
Dean H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
He took his time with me. He explained everything and it was easy to understand.
Diana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
No problems. Dr was very precise and professional.
Diane T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Knowledge doctor, takes a lot of time, listens well
Chris T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
The dr and staff are very nice . It was very pleasant
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
The staff is very nice.
Hannah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
The Dr was wonderful with my daughter Hannah. She is finally feeling better after 5 months of coughing/wheezing. I feel like he took the time to help her and find a solid plan for her. Its working so hooray!
Jay P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Very nice Dr. He explains things to you so you can understand. I love way he tells you.
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr laraquente went over everything for me in complete details that I could understand.
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Ben has taken care of my late wif and I for a long time.
Stephen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Very professionally run business. Very little wait time.
Heather H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
I trust and believe in Dr. Laracuente
Dean H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Doctor took his time with us and explained everything thoroughly.
Luanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
He truly cares for his patients,
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Laracuente is a very thorough doctor who explained all treatments and answered all my questions without making me feel rushed. I would highly recommend him.
Hannah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
The Dr was so wonderful with my daughter who suffers from pretty severe anxiety. He was so thorough explaining exactly how to use the inhalers and took the time to listen to her concerns. And mine as well! ( I am Hannahs mom)
Maralyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Always friendly and professional. I’m never rushed and feel very confident that Dr Laraquente is caring and thorough..