Now accepting Primary  Care appointments. Schedule a visit. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Tristate Pulmonary Medical Practice

Pulmonologist located in Monaca, PA and servicing Beaver, PA

58 total reviews

Tristate Pulmonary Medical Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristate Pulmonary Medical Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce G.
Submitted 11/11/21
Awesome dr!
Luanne M.
Submitted 11/09/21
My doctor holds nothing back from me, which I love in a dr. He goes over all my information with me. He truly cares about his patients.
Elario G.
Submitted 11/04/21
Needed to see dr that day and was able to get me in. Explaining carefully everything I needed to do for my condition.
Melissa R.
Submitted 10/22/21
Best doctor I ever had!!! Friendly staff and the doctor does everything he can to make you better.
Ronald B.
Submitted 08/27/21
Everyone is friendly and the doctor cares about his patients
Gordon M.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very nice
Tammy D.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr Laracuente always takes the time to discuss your issues and concerns. Very caring physician! His staff are also friendly and efficient!!
Darlene M.
Submitted 08/11/21
He made everything perfectly clear n answered all questioned n spent almost an hour in the room
Christine A.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Laraquente was very efficient! He asked questions and prescribed tests my past pulmonary doctor never mentioned! My wait time was minimal and the office was spotless!
Nancy F.
Submitted 08/04/21
Doctor is very thorough and explains things well. The staff is very professional.
Mandy C.
Submitted 08/03/21
After dealing with breathing issues for many months following covid it was a relief to find someone who would actually listen without rushing me. He was patient and very understanding and reassured me it was not all in my head like others made me feel. I highly recommend.
Howard S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Always good experience
Louis R.
Submitted 07/23/21
Good
Nancy Z.
Submitted 07/19/21
I thank God every day for Dr. Benjamin Laracuente. He is extremely knowledgeable. He works hard to educate his patients. He is also very caring and patient. He sees the value of a human being. He always inspires me to have hope and to enjoy my life. He does everything he can to be helpful. Most recently, he has helped me to work through the recall of important medical equipment I need to treat my chronic illness. Dr. Laracuente is an amazing doctor. His staff is also excellent. They are friendly and work hard to help the doctor's patients.
Tammy W.
Submitted 07/17/21
Dr. Laracuente is very professional and compassionate. He listens to my problems and then takes the time to confur with me as to the treatment that is best I can’t even think of going to anyone else
Rhonda T.
Submitted 07/12/21
Always Great!
Robert D.
Submitted 07/06/21
Very good
John S.
Submitted 07/02/21
Very Satisfied
Wayne W.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great
Christie K.
Submitted 06/30/21
Excellent service! Thorough as well as ensuring everything was understood. Staff was efficient and friendly. Highly recommend Dr. Laracuente