Now accepting Primary  Care appointments. Schedule a visit. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Tristate Pulmonary Medical Practice

Pulmonologist located in Monaca, PA and servicing Beaver, PA

4.94/5 Star Rating
145 total reviews

Tristate Pulmonary Medical Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristate Pulmonary Medical Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
I called at 10:27 am to follow up from an ER visit.. I left a VM within minutes I got a return call and an apt w Dr Laracuente within an hour and a half.. He pulled up my scans and he thoroughly explained the results and the timeline. He listened to my concerns and questions and eased my mind about my health concerns.. I highly recommend this practice..
Karen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very pleased with my care
Regina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Excellent physician very personable great bedside manner
Joseph K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Excellent doctor
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Great Doctor
Robert O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
always a good appt with this doctor
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr L does an excellent job. He explains and answers your questions in manner which you are comfortable. His staff are excellent also.
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Dr Laracuente is one of the finest doctors I’ve ever met. I have several different doctors due to several health concerns, and Dr Laracuente treats the whole patient and not just his area of medicine. He has an enormous amount of education but never stopped studying medicine. His intelligence, ability to convey his message to the common person, and understanding of your situation is second to none. He is compassionate and charismatic without losing focus on the issue at hand. Highly recommended!!!
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
This Dr is a godsend! After many other Dr visits and a hospital stay helping really nothing, he took control, admitted him back to the hospital, and got him the treatment he so needed!
Jay P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
He's a very excellent doctor. Explains things that you can understand about your health problems. His stuff and him is very friendly.
Hannah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr. L is the best! Thorough, professional, and really listens to my concerns
George T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Good
Laurie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Dr Laraquente goes above snd beyond in caring for his patients I miss his old office staff as i feel they cared more about his patients
Linda Hepler G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Very knowledgeable
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
I give his practice a five-star. He is very personal and answers all questions and make sure that you understood everything that he said. He is very caring person.
Louis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Awesome dr was very informative
Virginia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Although Dr. Laracuente was 45 minutes late for my appointment yesterday, I have complete confidence in him. He is very thorough and kind. Also, he has never been late for previous appointments.
Christine A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Excellent!! Dr. Laraquente is a thorough, caring professional. His staff is also pleasant. Wait time is usually minimal, and if you call in, you get a return call quicker than any facility I have been, too! Top notch!
Delina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Excellent
Laurie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
He is the best doctor I have ever seen for anything. So caring and thorough.