Now accepting Primary  Care appointments. Schedule a visit. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Tristate Pulmonary Medical Practice

Pulmonologist located in Monaca, PA and servicing Beaver, PA

122 total reviews

Tristate Pulmonary Medical Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristate Pulmonary Medical Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly R.
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr Laracuente is very caring and doesn't rush you out like most other doctors. Such a great doctor!!
Margie P.
Submitted 09/18/22
The Doctor and Staff are extremely friendly. They all treat you like a person - not a number. The doctor is very caring and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him to anyone with breathing problems.
Billie R.
Submitted 08/10/22
Very friendly
Keith D.
Submitted 08/09/22
Good
Stella J.
Submitted 08/08/22
Never been to a special very good on keeping good tabs on you and follow up on your test results then make you wait. Doctor is very concerned about your health issues that number one in my book and with me in the dental field that is what patients should be looking for
Brooke E.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Laraquente always listened to my concerns and his staff are exceptional.
Dean H.
Submitted 08/03/22
He took his time with me. He explained everything and it was easy to understand.
Diana B.
Submitted 08/02/22
No problems. Dr was very precise and professional.
Diane T.
Submitted 07/29/22
Knowledge doctor, takes a lot of time, listens well
Chris T.
Submitted 07/27/22
The dr and staff are very nice . It was very pleasant
Brian M.
Submitted 07/01/22
The staff is very nice.
Hannah B.
Submitted 06/13/22
The Dr was wonderful with my daughter Hannah. She is finally feeling better after 5 months of coughing/wheezing. I feel like he took the time to help her and find a solid plan for her. Its working so hooray!
Jay P.
Submitted 06/09/22
Very nice Dr. He explains things to you so you can understand. I love way he tells you.
Karen P.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr laraquente went over everything for me in complete details that I could understand.
Joseph H.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Ben has taken care of my late wif and I for a long time.
Stephen B.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very professionally run business. Very little wait time.
Heather H.
Submitted 06/03/22
I trust and believe in Dr. Laracuente
Dean H.
Submitted 05/31/22
Doctor took his time with us and explained everything thoroughly.
Luanne M.
Submitted 05/25/22
He truly cares for his patients,
Linda F.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Laracuente is a very thorough doctor who explained all treatments and answered all my questions without making me feel rushed. I would highly recommend him.