Now accepting Primary  Care appointments. Schedule a visit. 
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Tristate Pulmonary Medical Practice

Pulmonologist located in Monaca, PA and servicing Beaver, PA

4.95/5 Star Rating
285 total reviews

Tristate Pulmonary Medical Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 285 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristate Pulmonary Medical Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Domenic S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/24
Here’s one of the most thorough doctors I ever had experience with
Dorothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Very relaxing doctor was very informative and kind pleasant made me feel very comfortable he was wonderful
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
Needed the doctor and he made it possible. Thank you to you and your staff.
Flora O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
Dr Laracuente is an excellent doctor and he is in the business of helping his patients live to the longest possible life!! I absolutely love his dedication to people!!! I have been his patient now for 20 years and Prayfully another 80 years to go!!
Georgette B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
Friendly and helpful office staff! Dr Laracuente is great answers all your questions and is very patient!
Kathleen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
It was a pleasant experience
Charles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
A+ first impression. You want a Dr that will take their time with you, listen, ask questions, and make a concerned effort to help, then this is you guy!
Nathan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Very good doctor kind took his time with my patient. Called and got appointment right away.
Francis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Dr. LARACUENTE, Has been my doctor for ten 10 years. I have copd and hereditary Lung disease. He diagnosed the hereditary lung disease through a blood test. He takes great lengths to keep me going. Keeps me updated with new treatments. Very caring and trustworthy. I trust no one more. Thanks again.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Always helpful
Timothy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Dr Laracuente is thorough and explains everything very well and is usually on time. Been seeing him for years with no problems.Staff has always been friendly.
Tammy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Dr. Laracuente always takes the time to review my health testing and history. He explains the results and allows me to ask for more information should I need it. I never feel rushed and always feel listened to. I highly recommend him!
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Great doctor takes time to explain what the thoughts are and he is straight up to tell u the diagnosis
Tina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Very nice doctor and staff has compassion and is very in touch with the patients..
Margaret P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Dr. Laracunte is an excellent physician. You can actually talk to him, you're a person - not a number. His staff is very friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend Dr. Laracunte to others looking for a PCP.
Kimberly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
I highly recommend this doctor for breathing problems. He took his time with me telling him my medical problems. He reviewed the test results I had done since March of this year. He explained the results in layman’s terms so I could understand. He and his office staff were very kind and considerate.
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Dry thorough and knowledgeable very pleasant
Irene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
I love this place and I love my doctor
Wesley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Dr Laracuente is very professional and caring. He explains everything well and is definitely knowledgeable in his field of practice. He wants to make sure you get the treatment you need. I feel comfortable with his approach.
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Dr Laracuente is a great doctor. He is very understanding and takes time to listen to you. Would recommend highly.