Now accepting Primary  Care appointments. Schedule a visit. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Tristate Pulmonary Medical Practice

Pulmonologist located in Monaca, PA and servicing Beaver, PA

102 total reviews

Tristate Pulmonary Medical Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristate Pulmonary Medical Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hannah B.
Submitted 05/11/22
The Dr was so wonderful with my daughter who suffers from pretty severe anxiety. He was so thorough explaining exactly how to use the inhalers and took the time to listen to her concerns. And mine as well! ( I am Hannahs mom)
Maralyn S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Always friendly and professional. I’m never rushed and feel very confident that Dr Laraquente is caring and thorough..
Felecia G.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr Laracuente was great! He took a lot of time talking and listening to me. He was very knowledgeable and thoroughly explained the many possible causes for my problem as well as the next steps we would take to get to the bottom of it.
Carol M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very helpful
Daniel M.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very short turn around time.
Michael K.
Submitted 04/30/22
Prompt, friendly as always. Answered my questions and guided me through the breathing test. Very accommodating on changing an upcoming appointment. Good job once again.
Wayne W.
Submitted 04/30/22
He is the best. I find out more from him than other drs.
Lynda G.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very easy to talk to, takes the time to listen and make sure your questions are answered.
Ralph H.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very knowledgeable.
Donald S.
Submitted 04/19/22
A very good staff and Dr laracuente is a excellent Dr
Emmett D.
Submitted 04/12/22
Most courteous people. Treat you great. Dr. is very good. Takes time to talk with you.
Rebecca G.
Submitted 04/11/22
Very professional. Makes you feel comfortable. Very thorough and knowledgeable.
Roberta D.
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr. Laracuente is a very caring and thorough doctor!
Roy A.
Submitted 04/06/22
Doc is amazing! He takes the time to talk n really understand everything about you. I'd recommend anyone for him in a heart beat!!!
George T.
Submitted 04/05/22
Service was thorough and everything explained
Gordon M.
Submitted 04/04/22
Awesome all around.
Roseann T.
Submitted 04/01/22
Great being able to deal with kind and courteous staff
Paul O.
Submitted 03/30/22
Felt very comfortable with everything
Kristyn K.
Submitted 03/26/22
Very prompt response and resolution to medical request
Doug L.
Submitted 03/24/22
Everyone very friendly and helpful