Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Tristate Pulmonary Medical Practice

Pulmonologist located in Monaca, PA and servicing Beaver, PA

30 total reviews

Tristate Pulmonary Medical Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristate Pulmonary Medical Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carina T.
Submitted 01/14/21
The office facility is clean, welcoming. The staff is always welcoming, polite, helpful, knowledgeable. Dr. Larracuente is always friendly, polite, considerate, professional, intellectual & trustworthy. I have much appreciate, thank you!
Ashley D.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Laracuente He’s always so attentive and interested in what I have to say or express. And I was extra happy this time for I didn’t have to wait as long as my first time going there, the first time I was there over 2 hours. So this time they got me in pretty quick within a half an hour. And the staff is always so friendly and I’m glad that the doctor is always nice as well and helping out while I can’t see Dr. Shemer. I like going here!
Patricia M.
Submitted 12/29/20
The staff were amiable, efficient and very professional
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 12/17/20
Fast and easy. Grear dr
Timothy S.
Submitted 12/09/20
Very professional staff. Dr. seems to genuinely care about his patients.
Donna C.
Submitted 12/03/20
Everyone was very nice and the office is also very nice and big. My appointment got messed up and they was very nice and set me right up same day .
Margaret P.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Laracuente is an excellent doctor. He listens to you and ensures the best possible treatment .
William B.
Submitted 11/04/20
The office was very nice as was the receptionist. Dr L was pleasant and answered all my questions. Would definately recommend to friends
Emerson A.
Submitted 10/22/20
Excellent Doctor in this field I have been to others and now I have a great Doctor who has greatly improved my life I am able to travel
William N.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Laracuente is the best. The Doctor and staff always make it a good day.
Robert B.
Submitted 08/01/20
All went well and I think it’s a very efficient way of communicating during these unsettled times. I think you and your staff always have the safety and best interests of your patients first. Thank you
Maxwell L.
Submitted 07/06/20
I was seen in a timely manner. As always Dr Laracuente showed concern for my health and was extremely caring in his approach.
Eugenia B.
Submitted 07/02/20
The Dt. Is very nice, he cares about your wellbeing, and he does everything he can to help you get better, couldn't ask for a better Dr.
Angela W.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Laracuente and staff are always there helping me with my condition and concerns. I love the practice and the way he listen and he takes time with me as a patient. He is an amazing profesional and I am proud of him and love that he is my doctor.
Tina Q.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Laracuenta is the best. He has literally saved my life. If it wasn't for him I would not be here to raise my son who is now 6. Hands down best pulmonologist ever.
Rose P.
Submitted 04/18/20
Great very happy with everything thanks for everything
Tonya R.
Submitted 04/09/20
I am so deeply grateful for Dr. Benjamin Laracuente and his exceptional, professional support staff. This was my very first tele-appointment with any of my providers and I am so happy Dr. Laracuente was the first. His communication skills far exceed most of my medical service providers. He really listens. Then he carefully evaluates information, based on the symptoms I have accurately provided for him. His excellence in treatment practices has enabled and empowered me to continue to be as proactive as I can possibly be at age 70. He encourages me to Keep on, keeping on...I will continue to fight the good fight because I have the best physicians in the world. Microcosmically speaking of course. Thank you all so very much for your consideration and care.
Michele B.
Submitted 02/24/20
I learned alot of stuff, some I understood and some I didn't. But it was a great visit.
Lisa F.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Laracuente is a very kind and compassionate man. He takes his time with you and does not rush you out of his office. He explains everything in detail to you. His staff is absolutely amazing! Highly recommend Dr. Laracuente
Jennifer H.
Submitted 12/17/19
This Doctor is Great and Office staff very concerning to the patient.