Now accepting Primary  Care appointments. Schedule a visit. 
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Tristate Pulmonary Medical Practice

Pulmonologist located in Monaca, PA and servicing Beaver, PA

4.96/5 Star Rating
260 total reviews

Tristate Pulmonary Medical Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristate Pulmonary Medical Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jesus O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Doctor muy atento y escucha tus preguntas. Es un placer encontrar un doctor que te pueda entender.
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
If I have a problem Dr laraquente always gets back to me, whether it's by a phone call or an appointment. He makes sure that you are comfortable and that all of your questions have been answered. He is very thorough with his diagnosis.
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
They are fast, efficient, and kind
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
He takes the time to explain everything
Suzanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr. Laraquente took his time, asked many questions and addressed all my concerns. His expertise and medical guidance has me on track for success. Beaver county is lucky to have him.
Rosalyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Explains everything well very polite and thuro
Roxanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
He is the best doctor. He’s caring, empathetic, explains everything, intelligent, listen to his patients, I am very thankful he is my doctor. I recommend him to everyone I know. I have never had a doctor like him.
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
This was my first visit with Dr. Laracuente. I was very pleased with our visit.
Luanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr Laracuente is awesome - very caring and very knowledgeable. He takes great care of his patients and does this while looking at every aspect of what is needed. You can easily trust him as your Dr. his staff is kind and helpful. Great experience and I would recommend him to anyone who needs a Pulmonary expert Dr.
Joe P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Great guy
Anna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr listens to you , any concerns any problems. He explains all that is to be done and why
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Very nice staff and Dr. Dr. Explained everything clearly I would highly recommend this Dr.
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Very knowledgeable and compassionate.
Margaret P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Lauracunte is a very caring, extremely nice Doctor. I definitely recommend him to others. He is an awesome Pulmonary Doctor and PCP. He never makes you feel like you are taking up too much time and explains things in detail. The Staff is very nice and caring as well.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
As usual the doctor took his time with me and explained everything that was going on in regards to my health issues.
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Doctor described my condition well and made sensible suggestions. I liked Dr Laracuente.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr Laracuente is such a good dr and humorous. He listens to what I have to say and answers any questions I have
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
I like how the doctor went through my results and explained what they meant in detail. He even mentioned a few things that I was never told by my doctors office
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Excellent provider
Maria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
I recommend Dr Laraquente to all my friends. He's fantastic!